Diclofenac tablets 50 mg full review | Side effects of diclofenac



DiclofenacReviews

people have reviewed this drug
4 Stars
Review this Drug

Tips for Good Reviews

SHOW:
5 Stars
Posted 15 months ago (8/27/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor OsteoarthritisReport

Diclofenac 100mg ER was recommended by an orthopedic surgeon when I was suffering from shoulder pain from a torn rotator cuff. At the same time, my left hip was starting to deteriorate and I had tendinitis in my forearms, wrists and fingers, not to mention lumbar spine pain. Diclofenac has been so successful that I hardly notice the hip and can carry out my very active lifestyle virtually pain free. If I stop taking it, pain and aggravation generally returns within eight to twelve hours. It is unfortunate that Diclofenac has such potentially dangerous and life threatening side effects because it is truly effective, inexpensive and has few side effects (until it does).

Report
5 Stars
Posted 15 months ago (8/23/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor PainReport

I wish this was OTC in the USA. I heard it is elsewhere. This medication is a miracle. Two pills a day and all my pain and misery gone, zero side effects. Been on it for a year. Sometimes I forget to take it and I can go a week or so with no pain, then bam back to the old mysterious shooting pains up my neck and behind my ears that feel like I've pick is being shoved in my ear. But it's not the ear. Seen every specialist, had 2 MRI's, no one can figure it out. My doctor says she doesn't want me on these and wants to put me on Gabapanteen. I'm annoyed, that med has so many side effects, this works wonders and I've had no issues. She says in time this medication effects your liver. Well I don't drink, so my liver should be fine. I said I'd fill the script for the other stuff but I'm really wanting to just stay with what works. My life is totally mine on these, they're small, easy to take, on or off food any time a day doesn't ever give me an issue. Stop it start again doesn't matter. When I first start back up I do need about 3 days of two 75mg pills to get back to zero pain, but then that's it, just keep taking it and I'm pain free, side effect free. Love the stuff!

Report
5 Stars
Posted 16 months ago (8/2/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor Rheumatoid ArthritisReport

Miracle drug for my arthritis.. I would however would like to know if people have loss weight while taking diclofenac.. I'm currently on 75mg x2.. I always feel as if I have a full stomach and kinda have to make myself eat..

Report
5 Stars
Posted 16 months ago (7/28/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor Bone PainReport

I have a large cyst behind my knee that requires knee replacement surgery. I have been taking diclofenac for two years. It works wonders. If I discontinue use the pain fomes back with 36 hours.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 16 months ago (7/20/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor PainReport

I have arthritis in my hip. Because I just went through surgery on the left hip I didn't want to do it again so soon. My surgeon put in for a cortisone injection in the hip & gave me a prescription for the Diclofenac, telling me to give it 2 wks to see if it helped. It has helped so much I don't need the cortisone injection. I was unable to sleep on my right hip. Now there is no pain & I can sleep on that side.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 16 months ago (7/14/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor OsteoarthritisReport

Worked amazingly for the pain but the past few months started to associate the way I was feeling with this drug 1) weight gain 2) sleep most of the day just couldn't get enough sleep. Energy level was so low 3) ringing in the ears 4) slow healing 5) dizzy 6) swelling of the ankles 7) heart palpitations to the point I would almost pass out 8) sores in my nose ( which have since disappeared since off this drug. Before that couldn't heal them. 9) Irritable 10) shortness of breath when expecting myself and this was not normal 11) weakness in hands. All this has disappeared since I stopped taking this medication the last 3 weeks. I was on this drug for 1 1/2yrs. To bad about the side effects as it does work

Report
5 Stars
Posted 16 months ago (7/7/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor OsteoarthritisReport

I have never written a review before ! I had back pain for 2 years ! Was taking about 4 Percocet a day. Only been taking for 5 days now. My pain is 75 % better after such a short time. Down to 1 Percocet ! Amazing !!!!

Report
4 Stars
Posted 17 months ago (6/12/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor MyalgiaReport

For me, the topical gel works much better. I can put it on my knee, my neck, shoulders and elbows, and lower back and usually find some relief within 20 minutes. I have less success with the oral mode, so I pretty much stick to the topical. However, I go through it very quickly. Probably 2 to 3 tubes a month at a cost of a tube with insurance.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 18 months ago (5/12/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor OsteoarthritisReport

I have been living with pain in wrists, fingers, knees and feet for years. I recently had back surgery to relieve nerve pain down my leg into my feet. My doctor gave me a prescription for diclofenac to try to relieve the pain after surgery. I was reluctant to try it. I wouldn't even take pain medication after surgery. So I figured what the heck and give it a try. within 1 day I had no pain at all anywhere! I went the next month living pain free. My prescription ran out after a month.......back to everything hurts again. I'm back on diclofenac and I'm pain free again. For me it was worth a try.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 19 months ago (5/5/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor OsteoarthritisReport

Had pain in the swelling in my right knee. Had large joint effusion. After three doses the joint fluid went away completely and my pain was gone. I could hardly walk before taking this drug. After taking this I was almost back to normal. Amazing results. Highly recommend it

Report
1 Stars
Posted 19 months ago (4/30/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor Mild PainReport

Did nothing for me at all

Report
5 Stars
Posted 19 months ago (4/23/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor OsteoarthritisReport

I was on Mobic for years but I have Acid Reflux and it is not recommended and stopped working. My doctor gave me Diclofenac to try twice a day. I have knee, back and hip problems. This medicine is amazing. Within a few weeks I started walking again without a limp! 63 year old female who can now go back to the gym!

Report
5 Stars
Posted 19 months ago (4/18/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor PainReport

Tendonitis in both thumbs. Felt no pain after taking 75 mg twice a day. Missed a day and the pain is back. Made me tired and weak but no pain. It even made my chronic knee pain disappear. 56 year old female.

Report
1 Stars
Posted 19 months ago (4/9/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor PainReport

Was told to take one pill 75 milligrams 2 times a day. Told not to take any over-the-counter pain medications while on this. Sinus headache suffer, did not help it at all and had to suffer through my sinus headaches. No noticeable difference in my pain. If anything, I felt worse. Very hard on my stomach also.

Report
5 Stars
Posted 20 months ago (3/25/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor PainReport

Had severe knee and lower back pain, could barely walk, in just two days of taking Diclofenac I was extremely better, only side effect , so far is constipation, has been great

Report
1 Stars
Posted 20 months ago (3/20/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor PainReport

This drug has absolutely no effect on my knee pain. It does however scare me with its side effects as I already have GERD. Don't know why Dr prescribed this to me with my already high blood pressure and GERD

Report
1 Stars
Posted 20 months ago (3/15/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor OsteoarthritisReport

After 6 days on this medication, I gained 14lbs, had severe abdominal distention and pain, pale colored stools, and severe fluid retention in my fingers

Report
5 Stars
Posted 21 months ago (2/8/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor PainReport

HAVE RA PAIN IN FEET, KNEES, GROIN. APPLIED EMULGEL PRIOR TO BED. IN A.M. PAIN GONE IN HIP, GROIN, KNEEAND ALMOST GONE IN FEET. ONE TIME USE!!!! GOT IN ALGADONES MEXICO. NOT AVAILABLE IN USA.

Report
3 Stars
Posted 22 months ago (1/30/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor Bone PainReport

Report
5 Stars
Posted 22 months ago (1/18/2017)

RatedDiclofenacfor OsteoarthritisReport

Had very bad pain lying on couch and getting up from the bed or off the floor and going up and down stairs, I have osteoarthritis the in my spine and have suffered for over a year,went to the Dr and he gave me a prescription for 75mg 2times a day. What a Miracle, 98 ℅ gone,been on a leave and nyproxen for years,please try.

Report

About Drugs A-Z

Drugs A-Z provides drug information from Everyday Health and our partners, as well as ratings from our members, all in one place. Cerner Multum™ provides the data within some of the Basics, Side Effects, Interactions, and Dosage tabs. The information within the Reviews and FAQ tabs is proprietary to Everyday Health.

You can browse Drugs A-Z for a specific prescription or over-the-counter drug or look up drugs based on your specific condition. This information is for educational purposes only, and not meant to provide medical advice, treatment, or diagnosis. Remember to always consult your physician or health care provider before starting, stopping, or altering a treatment or health care regimen.

Every effort has been made to ensure that the information provided by on this page is accurate, up-to-date, and complete, but no guarantee is made to that effect. Drug information contained herein may be time sensitive. The information on this page has been compiled for use by healthcare practitioners and consumers in the United States and therefore neither Everyday Health or its licensor warrant that uses outside of the United States are appropriate, unless specifically indicated otherwise. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensors endorse drugs, diagnose patients or recommend therapy. The drug information above is an informational resource designed to assist licensed healthcare practitioners in caring for their patients and/or to serve consumers viewing this service as a supplement to, and not a substitute for, the expertise, skill, knowledge and judgment of healthcare practitioners. The absence of a warning for a given drug or drug combination in no way should be construed to indicate that the drug or combination is safe, effective or appropriate for any given patient. Neither Everyday Health nor its licensor assume any responsibility for any aspect of healthcare administered with the aid of the information provided. The information contained herein is not intended to cover all possible uses, directions, precautions, warnings, drug interactions, allergic reactions, or adverse effects. If you have any questions about the drugs you are taking, check with your doctor, nurse or pharmacist.






Video: Diclofenac sodium spouse

Diclofenac Reviews
Diclofenac Reviews images

2019 year
2019 year - Diclofenac Reviews pictures

Diclofenac Reviews forecasting
Diclofenac Reviews forecasting photo

Diclofenac Reviews images
Diclofenac Reviews images

Diclofenac Reviews Diclofenac Reviews new pictures
Diclofenac Reviews new images

images Diclofenac Reviews
pics Diclofenac Reviews

Watch Diclofenac Reviews video
Watch Diclofenac Reviews video

Communication on this topic: Diclofenac Reviews, diclofenac-reviews/
Communication on this topic: Diclofenac Reviews, diclofenac-reviews/ , diclofenac-reviews/

Related News


Hoarders Brain Works Differently
16 Household Storage Solutions
The Bachelorettes Becca Kufrin Is Engaged
How to Ride a Roller Coaster No Handed
Lovely DIY Embellished Cat Ears For Halloween
Bella Hadid Says She Was Staring at Sexy Boyfriend’ The Weeknd on Victoria’s Secret’sRunway
Matthew Modine
Dakota Fanning Blonde Braided Hairstyles
How to Fight Dirty and Win
Actress accuses Michael Avenatti of physical abuse in sworn statement
How to Overcome Depression



Date: 06.12.2018, 17:50 / Views: 81265